<< Back to Main Entry
    Victoria Division
News and Issues
Events Calendar
Re-Establishment of 
Title in Victoria
Review & Amendment to Memorandum & Articles
Traverse - Monthly Newsletter
Contact Us
News and Issues
Click on the title to view the full article
Call for Nominations to Committee, close 4pm, 11 November 2002
Call for Committee Nominations

In accordance with the Memorandum and Articles of Association of The Institution of Surveyors, Victoria, Victoria Division of The Institution of Surveyors, Australia Inc the business of the
129th Annual General Meeting will include the declaration of the results of the ballot for the election of the Honorary Secretary, Honorary Treasurer (for the ensuing Institution Year)and FIVE Committee members (for the ensuing two Institution Years) following the Annual General Meeting at which the result of the ballot for their election is declared.

Mr M Warnest retires as Honorary Secretary and Mr K R Jones retires as Honorary Treasurer. Retiring Committee members eligible for re-election are:- Messrs R P Green, P A Hallyburton and Associate Professor Norm Edwards.

Nominations must be made on the prescribed form and be signed by the proposer, seconder and the nominee. Forms are available from the ISV office and should reach the Honorary Secretary on or before 4.00pm Monday 11 November 2002.

Enquiries should be directed to the Executive Officer on (03)9326 9227.

Download Notice

Mathew Warnest - 25/10/02 
Further Info: https://isaust.org.au/stateVIC/CommitteeNominations02.pdf

<<Back to News & Issues


Copyright 2018 The Institution of Surveyors, Australia.  All rights reserved.